Below you will find all the institutions cooperating with our Institute.


  • Institute of Optoelectronics, Military University of Technology
  • Mikołaj Kopernik University in Toruń
  • Center of Mediterranean Archaeology, University of Warsaw
  • Archaeology Department, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań
  • Architecture Department, Wrocław University of Technology
  • Materials Engineering Department, Warsaw University of Technology
  • Museum-Palace in Wilanów
  • Royal Łazienki Museum in Warsaw
  • National Museum in Waraw
  • National Museum in Poznań
  • AGH University of Science and Technology in Kraków
  • Ministry of Culture and National Heritage
  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  • Council for the Protection of Struggle and Martyrdom Sites
  • Warsaw Rising Museum


  • Tauric Chersonese National Archaeological Reservation, Ukraine
  • Norwegian Institute for Cultural Heritage Research
  • City of Havana Historical Center
  • ARCS Arci Cultura e Sviluppo